## NOTICE

- 1. Single Bench-VII presided by Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey, is cancelled on 21-11-2022 & 22-11-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, is cancelled from 21-11-2022 to 25-11-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XVII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled on 21-11-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)